top of page

Working with people in companies

One to one or online

9b74fa_f5c1aaaca9f948d898f9a07a791dd1da~mv2.webp
Photo_113VI (2).jpg

My becoming in business world

After a pedagogical and business oriented training as well as six years of studies and assistance (in the field of brain and consciousness research at various institutes in Europe and the USA), I led a seminar academy in Switzerland for ten years.

 

In 1992 I founded my own training company, developed the "alphaSkills©" and was thus successfully running my own business as a seminar leader. For 25 years I trained in companies. Key was the Alpha State as a way to use the brain and its capacities more holistically.

I published two books  - "alphaSkills" and "The Alpha Factor" - and an alphaSkills learning CD. I also trained trainers who are still teaching this approach today.
 

In the summer of 2017 I sold my company alphaSkills ag. Today I use the best of everything good. I still enjoy coaching business people and executives and occasionally do needs-based, tailor-made training courses on request.

bottom of page

Arbeit mit Menschen in Unternehmen

One to one oder online

9b74fa_f5c1aaaca9f948d898f9a07a791dd1da~mv2.webp
Foto_113VI (2).jpg

Mein Werden als Unternehmerin

Nach einer pädagogischen und wirtschaftlichen Ausbildung sowie sechs Jahren Studien und Assistenz im Bereich Gehirn- und Bewusstseinsforschung an verschiedenen Instituten in Europa und den USA, leitete ich während zehn Jahren eine Seminar-Akademie in der Schweiz.

 

1992 gründete ich mein eigenes Schulungsunternehmen, entwickelte die "alphaSkills©" und war damit 25 Jahre erfolgreich als Seminarleiterin in der Wirtschaft tätig. Der Alpha Zustand ist ein Schlüssel, das Gehirn und seine Fähigkeiten ganzheitlicher zu nutzen.

Ich publizierte zwei Bücher  - "alphaSkills" und "Der Alpha Faktor" - und eine alphaSkills-Lern-CD und bildete Trainerinnen aus, die diesen Ansatz noch heute schulen.
 

Im Sommer 2017 verkaufte ich die alphaSkills ag und nutze heute von allem Guten das Beste. Ich coache noch immer sehr gerne Wirtschaftsleute und Führungskräfte und mache auf Anfrage noch ab und zu bedürfnisgerechte, massgeschneiderte Trainings.